peaches turner
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Great Service!
Jun 08, 2022
The Life of Akoni
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Great car wash with monthly packages
Jun 06, 2022
Joe Blatnik
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Great wash, no spots right from the machine
Jun 06, 2022
Ciera
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Overall good
Jun 02, 2022
Jared Eben
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Reasonable membership price... Run through multiple times if you need too. Wish they scrubbed the front of your car as it went in.
May 30, 2022
William Luciano Martinez
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Always a good experience, the drying cycle could use a tuneup.
May 23, 2022
Austin Mohn
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Awesome Car Wash!! We stopped in here often for a good wash of the carro. We pay for it and drive right through and within a few minutes our car is looking all shiny and brand new again! They also sometimes gives wipes and air fresheners for free! The vacuums are also pretty easy to use and gets the job done fast!
May 21, 2022
Tee LB
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Always great service, specially from Chris
May 17, 2022
John G.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Not bad for the value. The staff is friendly and the machines and vacuums are well maintained.
May 13, 2022
Lance Fernandes
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Service I was having a little difficulty starting my membership a young Julian came out and help me very efficiently tonight and I really appreciate it the current deal they have is great hopefully they get a deal in the future to get a discount on a second or third car on the membership in the meantime it's a good deal and a great car wash
Apr 28, 2022
jojo Moe
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Love this place, the young people that were there are all so courteous and professional
Apr 24, 2022
Nick Fee
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Always a great wash here!! The dryer could be a bit more powerful, though.
Apr 16, 2022
Family Fun Gaming TV
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Get a monthly pass!!!!! Worth it! Best car wash in Vegas!!!
Apr 13, 2022
MR.MISFIT tha BLUENOSE GORILLAH
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Tha $17 car wash is ur Best way to go!!! 2 for 1
Apr 11, 2022
Maya Andrade
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
I like this car wash. I go there often and it does the job. Reasonably priced.
Apr 02, 2022
Christine C
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
I love wow wash. It was my first time at this location and the line was long, so I was hesitant. Silly me. it was super fast, amazing! the employees are quick to respond if anyone needs help. Great car wash!
Mar 31, 2022
Faith Wolfe
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Today was $1 car wash and I'm already a member. They didn't enforce the member line, so you had to wait behind everyone else to get their $1 wash and then it left spots all over my vehicle, which it normally doesn't. Not a positive marketing plan!
Mar 28, 2022
Chris Kent
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Nice car wash starting price was 7$ that's the one we choose worked great and the vacuum was free good deal
Mar 25, 2022
Claudio Werner
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Love it
Mar 18, 2022
J Sagz
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Quick and easy. There are long lines but they move quick.
Mar 18, 2022
Jelani Swims
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
With this Nevada dust my car always stays dirty but I can always count on wow Car Wash to make it shine again
Mar 13, 2022
Stephan Sun Oh Hwang
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Great car wash. Just bring your own microfiber towel to dry your car at the end.
Mar 10, 2022
Len Green
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Decent price
Mar 09, 2022
Obum Christy Evans
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Outstanding service, extremely knowledgeable and went over and above in service. Can't say enough nice things about Mrs victoria crypto and her platform! victoria has an amazing reputation in her field because of her no nonsense attitude, her work ethic and core values. We recently worked with her on helping us invest in her platform. Although Mrs victoria crypto is known for good recommendation, she took our investment higher under her wing and found her the perfect place that was in her good range. It was a very good investment the platform was very helpful and every day profits to look at. They made our investment feel very comfortable and wonderful every way. From the start to finish the process went smoothly and effortlessly. perfect work she did i really enjoyed the process because of the hard work of the team. Highly recommend Mrs victoria crypto and her platform for job well done. Don't be too busy to read my success story and pick the challenge by starting your own investment today. contact her via whatsapp number:+15715448742 Email: victoriacrypto062@gmail.com
Mar 02, 2022
Russell Hemenway
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Great friendly staff, clean carwash, many available vacuums
Mar 01, 2022
Pablo K.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Folks be trippin as if this some high end mobile car washing cra. Mannnn.. we all paying her 15.99 bucks for a general wash and free drier . Maids always clean . Cashier are Down to earth. Go take your Corolla or whatever piece of shit you have to those $1.99 places. Weirdos ha!
Feb 24, 2022
josh kwasiborski
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
This is my go-to wash. Car always come out nice and their vacuums actually work well unlike many other places. Only downside is no pressurized air to facilitate cleaning
Feb 23, 2022
Angel Q.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
I usually went to Tommy's Express Car Wash when I lived in North Las Vegas, but I pretty much live in Henderson now, so this place was convenient. I spoke with a nice worker named Angelica (I think that was her name), and she explained the prices and services to me. I just went with the basic wash. After the wash, I drove to the parts with the vacuums. I like how there are 2 types of nozzles for the vacuums-- a flat, big one & a smaller, narrow one for sucking out dust and other stuff in tight places like the blackhole at the side of your car seat :p Will definitely be going back when I need to wash my car. I'm still thinking if getting the monthly subscription is worth it.
Feb 15, 2022
A. M.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
No complaints here! After reading reviews of other car washes on Yelp, we chose WOW. Did a great job, and my Yukon was sparkling clean afterwards.
Feb 14, 2022
sheffey cappiello
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Easy in and easy out gets the job done
Feb 12, 2022
Reviews Powered by irevu