Violet England
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
5 -
Dec 06, 2022
speedster
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
My favorite wow car wash
Dec 05, 2022
Ana Prado
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
(Translated by Google) To go there, depending on the time you go, you may find a queue of cars waiting or there is no queue of cars, "since it goes fast", but it is best to go thinking that you will be there for a while. (Original) Para ir ahí, dependiendo la hora en la que vayas, puede que encuentre, una cola de coches esperando o como que no haya cola de coches, "ya que va rápido", pero lo mejor es ir pensado que estarás un ratito ahí.
Dec 01, 2022
Tammy L.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Everybody that works here is always so friendly. The property is always clean and the WOW car washes clean my car better than any other in town and there's plenty of vacuum stations to use. If you have a membership you get free air fresheners too and they actually smell good!
Nov 22, 2022
Fletch C.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
This is VegasFletch. Hope everyone is having a great day and One of my many stops Is at WOW CARWASH On West lake Mead just East of tenaya. A couple of years ago I signed up for the Middle plan which is $26.99. It is unlimited. That means if you go out after you get a car wash an hour later pigeon happens to crap on it, You can go back and get it cleaned again. I'm giving a shout out today to a young man who has been at WOW car wash now for at least a year. Great guy. Is today I give him 5 stars. He has proven himself to be loyal to the company and a hard worker. If you see him say Hi to him and let him know that you saw him on Yelp. It's easy to sign up. Just go into the area where they vacuum the vehicles. On the left hand side is the office. Go in and tell them you want to sign up for a plan. I recommend the $26.99 plan. If you get your car washed more than 2 times a month it pays for itself. They put like an RFID Tag in the lower left hand corner of the driver's side window. You have a special lane for members on the right hand side when you go in and it will scan your tag in the window and open the gate for you. Follow the guidance of those that are inside the car wash. Pay attention and do exactly what they say. Put your vehicle in neutral once you stop take your foot off the brake and the rest is done for you! When you get to the end there will be lights on the right hand side when the conveyor pushes you far enough the light will turn green and that's when you put it in drive and you can need to go left to the vacuums or go straight and then Right to exit! Once again thanks Chase you are awesome 5 stars!
Nov 18, 2022
Claudio Vigani
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Good, but you have to do some work after the wash. It doesn't dry very well and you have to finish drying yourself with a cloth. Good vacuuming though.
Nov 17, 2022
Michael Walker
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Great value
Nov 16, 2022
Samantha Flores
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
5 -
Nov 14, 2022
Destiny Adams
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
5 -
Nov 14, 2022
dylan baffuto
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
It's ah great car wash really busy though
Nov 13, 2022
Rachel Schroyer
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
5 -
Nov 12, 2022
Fletch C.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
I go to the wow car wash On West lake Mead every single day sometimes twice A-day. I have unlimited privilege. You might ask how is that possible?! Simple, here's what you do: Go to the office there and sign up for the middle plan which is $26.99 a month. That's really cost effective because you get unlimited Car washes and if you pay outright for say 3 car washes it pays for itself after that so that you're saving a lot of money! It even has a lane for members on the right lane and you go into the office there where the vacuums are and sign up they'll put a tag an RFID tag In your driver's side window down on the corner so the scanner's automatically pick it up the frequency so you don't have to wait the gate goes up and your in. Wow car wash is the best car wash I have ever seen in my life and I am 67 years old. Shout out today for a young man named Brian! I have watched his professionalism and he conducts himself very well hes very polite to the customers if you see Brian say Hi to him. 5 stars Brian! Keep up the great work. He might give you a little something there before you wash your car they have these wipes they're lemon scented and they also have an air freshener. It's free. Take care of your vehicle it looks good from the outside you can also clean the inside. Wow car wash what a great place on West lake Mead!
Nov 12, 2022
David Pool
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
5 -
Nov 12, 2022
Barbara Arnone
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
4 -
Nov 12, 2022
Fletch C.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
hi everyone! this is vegasfletch. here is something just for you. i have been going to the wow carwash w lake mead every day to get unlimited car washes! you can too! it's very affordable and cost effective. i purchased the middle plan (just $26.99/mo. umlimited)! it pays for itself after just 3 visits. you go into the office to sign in. it is located inside the vaccuum area at the end on the left. once you sign up, they put an rfid type sticker inside the driver's side window. then go to the lanes and stay to the far right (that is just for you, the member!). cool, huh?! thr scanner will automatically scan you and beeps! make sure you follow the guide as they move you onto the conveyor track. then put your vehicle in neutral and keep your foot off the brake. their awesome system does the rest! when you get to the end. the lights on the right will turn green. pay attention and put your vehicle in drive and either exit to the left for inside cleaning or drive straight out and enjoy the rest of your day. huge shoutout to an awesome young lady named shayla. she knows what she is doing and is very concerned (like the others) to make certain your vehicle is properly lined up. if you are nice to her, she may even give you some lemon scented wipes and maybe a car freshener! 5 stars shayla. i have seen you perform well enough to applaud you with 5 stars. thank you for your professionalism.
Nov 10, 2022
Clarence A
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
It's WoW
Nov 09, 2022
william graydon
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
5 -
Nov 07, 2022
David Chism
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Love the WOW wash, but the dryer seems to never dry the rear sections.
Nov 07, 2022
Gabriella Kramer
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
5 -
Nov 06, 2022
Chrest Taylor
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
5 -
Nov 04, 2022
Fletch C.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
I went to WOW CAR WASH today And I go everyday because I have unlimited times and I only pay $26.99! That is for the medium wow wash plan really good one. If you pay $12 separately that's you go 3 times it's times it's more than what you can Pay for a whole month of going everyday and unlimited! If you're not taking an advantage of that you should. They have a separate line for members on the right hand side as you go in they put An RFID kind of chip On your windshield by the driver's side so that the scanner just scans and you drive right up the arm opens up and you go in. How easy is that?! The staff is very friendly and very experienced they're are good people. I want to give a shout out to another another super employee her name is XIMNA ( I apologize if I did not get the spelling right). XIMNA Is very careful in bringing people and their vehicles into the car wash and making sure they are lined up properly and Even has a little wild car wash dashboardI give cleaner the give you're the give you and you can wipe your car down inside while you're going through. I give XIMNA 5 stars for outstanding service congratulations and thank you WOW CAR WASH!
Nov 02, 2022
Fletch C.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
wow carwash is the best automated carwash bar none. of course there will always be people who are having a bad day (as customers) and no matter what you do for them, they will always complain. i have been going there for quite a while and i have had nothing but professional and courteous service. i follow their instructions and guidance to the letter, i can say that these employees are very well trained. folks, it is simple...pay attention, there are signs everywhere, the hours are posted, they are very successful. the old saying "if you are not part of the solution, you are part of the problem." thanks wow carwash. 5 star professionalism. great prices and all of you work hard to get everyone through as fast and efficient as you can. the naysayers (who are only a few chronic thru life complainers) can go somewhere else! over 99% of us customers are really happy with wow carwash and the staff! i have talked to many customers and not one has complained!
Nov 01, 2022
Fletch C.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
wow car wash is the best car wash! i purchased the middle package at $26.99/mo. unlimited carwashes!!! vivianna is awesome. she is one of the great well trained wow carwash employees! she is very profesional and knowledgeable! 5 stars vivianna!!!
Oct 30, 2022
James Threats
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
5 -
Oct 29, 2022
Jos Aldna
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
(Translated by Google) excellent 👌 (Original) Excelente 👌
Oct 29, 2022
No reviewer name
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
4 -
Oct 28, 2022
No reviewer name
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
5 -
Oct 28, 2022
No reviewer name
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
5 -
Oct 28, 2022
No reviewer name
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
5 -
Oct 28, 2022
No reviewer name
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
5 -
Oct 28, 2022
Reviews Powered by irevu