Demi B.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Never a long wait. Decently priced and friendly staff.
Jun 24, 2022
Michael T.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Back to 5 stars for their quick response to a couple of so so washes. After a mediocre washes at my local place they responded with a couple of free washes and sent a technician to verify that this location was using the proper amount of wash products. This evidently made a big difference because when I went in today I noticed that they used more soap, wax,etc. My vehicle came out looking great and the issues I had before were not a problem. Thank you corporate for solving the issues in a timely and positive manner. I will definitely continue to use this location.
Jun 23, 2022
Laquina Lee
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Always helpful, always clean I have a membership.
Jun 23, 2022
Joecranium
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Awesome work and awesome people!!
Jun 23, 2022
Curtis Bellis
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
best car wash
Jun 17, 2022
Savanna Jefferson
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
I really enjoyed my experience there the staff was very friendly .I was a little worried when I saw a long line but it went fast and I was in and out it's a pretty cool car wash...,.... I give it 5 stars....
Jun 14, 2022
Mike Torres
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Been a little disappointed the last couple of times. Even the premium wash didn't remove all the bugs and tree sap. They were nice enough to put me through again but still had a small amount after. I would suggest that they pre spray the front of the car with bugs solvent before entering the wash like the old days. Also even after the wax it doesn't repel the sap from the tiny flowers in my driveway.
Jun 04, 2022
Aidan Ricks
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
They have amazing car washing and sweet free vacuums for us to use to have the cleanest vehicals
Jun 04, 2022
Gladys Rodriguez
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
(Translated by Google) Very kind workers (Original) Muy amables los trabajadores
Jun 01, 2022
julieann allen
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
My first time here... They are a good priced, friendly and easy to use
May 28, 2022
Lady Mac
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Loved it.quick and great service. Thank you for your kindness
May 22, 2022
Kevin Gaska
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Love the free vacuum. Staff allows car to car candy sales by people not washing cats. Was a little put off by this because the person came by 3 times to ask even though I said na thanks the first time. Otherwise fair prices and a nice place and staff is kind and helpful and they keep it clean
May 21, 2022
Frank Gamboa
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Tesla Drivers Should be BANNED🚫, specially the ones that can't figure out how their F#!&@ing Car works. Today a Lady in a Tesla caused the Wash (and EVERYONE in it) to come to a Stop🛑, several times, because she couldn't figure out how to put her Tesla in Neutral 😐. Then at the end, she couldn't figure out how to put it in Drive. I almost crashed into her, when she put in in Reverse. Jesus, poor Staff did their Best to assist her. Guess she was short the more than 🍟 from her Happy Meal!
May 20, 2022
Noe Vasquez
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Quick and clean place for washing my car. A Friendly staff
May 17, 2022
Corliss Wilson
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
For a car wash that costs less, they do a great job. Kudos to the attendants for their cut excellent customer service!!👏
May 13, 2022
Norman Monroe
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Was not wowed. Truck came out with alot of water spots, wheels did not get clean at all, and dry time is too short. Also, felt like customers were being hearded, and too close to each other during entire wash. If someone has an issue upon exit, the person behind them is hitting for sure.
May 05, 2022
Damian Baker
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Super awesome staff!
May 05, 2022
Robert Abdullah
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
So Far So Good. Let's see how Summer goes
May 01, 2022
J W.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Fast , efficient , automated car wash. Modern , well laid out, plenty of vacs at the end ( vac work & great customer service)
Apr 28, 2022
Frank Blocks
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Great place to get your car washed. Customer service is superior.
Apr 26, 2022
Joanne Daniels
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
The best Carwash!
Apr 24, 2022
Sue Y.
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
I've only been there twice, so not lot of experience. But from happened to my 15 year old car that hasn't been washed except at the bad hand wash coin places in about 4 years, I am very impressed. I had first wash about 2 weeks ago. My car looked so bad beforehand that I had no illusions. I really only hoped that all the bird stuff would come off the top and hood. I could not believe that my clear coat looked brand new on top. Hood was aftermarket, so I was still extremely surprised that it came out very clean. The staff is so friendly and helped me choose which wash I would get. I choose the $17, and rec'd a free coupon for another high end wash within a day of signing up. I haven't had any problems with anything being scratched on the outside and the drying problem that some people talk about didn't happen to me. I hardly had any water left anywhere afterwards. So far, I love this place and would take a new car thru if I had one.
Apr 13, 2022
Afshin Abdolkarimi
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Wow
Apr 13, 2022
John Gracia
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
the young man that served me is so professional that I would take him to my business as fast as I can slap a tick
Apr 13, 2022
Olympius Mcdaniels
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Very friendly people
Apr 02, 2022
Vickey Stewart
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Love love love this car wash. Car smells so good when it's done, inside and out.
Mar 28, 2022
Sandra Amacker
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
$17 for a WOW wash..and an air freshener...then you get a free wash within 4 days on your receipt...not bad
Mar 27, 2022
Toby Routt
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
We like this car wash...
Mar 27, 2022
Andrew Derit
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
Always Quick and Easy. Monthly plan 29.99 unlimited.
Mar 19, 2022
Jonathan “Jonson” Overton
star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate
My only problem with this location is that it's always busy. Can't ding them for that
Mar 17, 2022
Reviews Powered by irevu